What do you mean no one cares what I ate for lunch?

Oh well, at least this was dinner.

100_0366.jpg

Don’t those tomatoes look scrumptious for April? More on those tomorrow or the day after. The rest of what you’re looking are is sweet and sour brussels sprouts, Cooking Light’s pasta alfredo (the rest of the blogosphere seemed impressed, but even w/ my added veggies, I’d rather eat a few salad meals and save up for the real thing- it just didn’t do it for me), and… the winner– Mediterranean broccoli!

I like broccoli, I do, but I never expect it to be the star of any meal, especially one involving broccoli. Luckily, this stuff was amazing– and from Cooking Light! Mmm. What a pleasant surprise.

broccoli.jpg

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “What do you mean no one cares what I ate for lunch?

  1. Pingback: ARF/5-A-Day #64 | Food & Life

Leave a Reply

